Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Liporidex MAX w/ Green Coffee - Ultra Formula Thermogenic Weight Loss Supplement Fat Burner Metabolism Booster & Appetite Suppressant - The easy way to lose weight fast! - 72 diet pills - 1 Box. Reviews and Coupon

~ Liporidex
List Price: $49.99
Price: $49.99
You Save: $5.00 (10%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Great Product!

It did exactly what it said it would do. My appetite is completely gone and I didn't experience any jitters. I highly recommend trying this product!

Published 3 hours ago by Gem

Works Great!

I felt it worked great to give me that extra kick that I needed.

You have to diet and exercise. Don't expect the pill to do everything for you. Read more

Published 3 hours ago by Lindsay M. Roberts

Liporidex - Good stuff

I bought Liporidex after using several other brands. I found Liporidex was by far the best. But, just to be sure I tried another brand, but am now ready to reorder Liporidex..

Published 7 hours ago by gofish

Best Thermogenic/Weight Loss Supplement ever created!!

I am an avid trainer. I go to the gym 5-6 Days a week and have tried many different types of supplements. Read more

Published 20 hours ago by BK

THE BEST FAT BURNER AVAILABLE!!

I am an extremely active person and have tried at least 10 different kinds of fat burners over time to aid in my weight loss but nothing compares to LipoRidex. Read more

Published 21 hours ago by Katiebwilliams

Turbo Charged My Results!

Liporidex Max is a great supplement for people looking for a jump start or boost to their weight loss efforts. Read more

Published 1 day ago by wendy sue hilliard

liporidex

Well it works, even better accompanied by exercise. I find I don't get hungry except for 2 days out of the week. So that's a plus.

Published 1 day ago by liz

Works for me!!!!

I recently purchased the Liporidex Max and I have been taking it for about a month now. I wanted to share my results. Read more

Published 1 day ago by Patricia McCormick

Surprised with the Results

I decided to give this product a shot while starting a new workout routine for a jump-start. I will first say that I am not a extremely large person to start with but I did feel... Read more

Published 2 days ago by Yah!

Liporidex Max

Liporidex Max has been working very well for me. I wanted to lose about 10 pounds and didn't want to have to change my exercise habits or diet, which I feel are pretty good... Read more

Published 2 days ago by Cari


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

38 of 41 people found the following review helpful

Best Fat Burner I've Ever UsedAugust 7, 2013

By W. Manuel

I've tried many of the "popular" fat burners in the past including Metabodrene, Hydroxycut, OxiElite, and Lipo 6.. and this one far outshines it. Definitely suppresses your hunger as stated and does not give you any jittery side effects like some of them. I've ordered more and will continue to until I'm Lean and Mean again!

63 of 75 people found the following review helpful

excellent! July 26, 2013

By Heidi E. Keene

Amazon Verified Purchase

I will say from the start that I do not often write reviews (almost never). I have tried many many different formulas for energy plus appetite suppressant and have had NO success. I am now on my second bottle of Liporidex. It DOES suppress the appetite so well that I almost stopped taking it on fridays when I regularly fast because it was making the fast too easy- not enough suffering was involved! It also gives pleasant sustained energy levels with no crash. Overall, excellent product.

80 of 101 people found the following review helpful

Great Product June 4, 2013

By Paula Murray

Amazon Verified Purchase

I was a little hesitant to try this product because most of the products out there really don't curve the appetite. I was surprised when I first tried this product that it did exactly what it said it would do. Give me energy, suppress my appetite and not give me the jitters. I would recommend this product to anyone.

51 of 64 people found the following review helpful

Appetite be gone!! April 3, 2013

By vnb0302

Amazon Verified Purchase

I have been taking this product for about two weeks now, and my appetite is completely gone. I have to force myself to eat small meals through out the day. I have used weight loss pills before and I always felt super jittery and would have a headache towards the end of the day. I have not had any jitters, heart palpitations, or headaches. I have lost about 5 pounds and about an inch off my waist so far, but I also do Pilates 2-3x a week and go on 3-4 mile walks 3-4x a week, the pills give me enough energy to want to be active. I actually spoke to one of the customer service representatives yesterday because I had to take a drug test for my new job in my career field. ( I am a recent college grad. ) I was very nervous because I read that some over the counter pills can cause " false positives" on drug screenings. The gentleman who called me was so nice and reassured me that nothing in this product will show a false positive. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & GREAT PRODUCT! I highly recommend trying this product. I am so happy!

54 of 69 people found the following review helpful

Great energy! May 25, 2013

By Keri Christmas

Amazon Verified Purchase

I mainly take these for energy, I get up super early and I need all the extra energy I can get! These give me the energy I need without being shaky at all. And yes, they do curb your appetite, which is just an added bonus! I would definitely recommend these!

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Great Product lost 10lb June 22, 2013

By Idalia Ramirez

I have try many different pills 2 lose wight, but Liporidex Max is the real deal for me it works perfect, great energy, lost appetite, great fat burner, lost 10lb with in the first couple of weeks

Highly recommended !!!!!

109 of 145 people found the following review helpful

These supplements are a must! June 4, 2013

By Bruce J.

Amazon Verified Purchase

This supplement really is amazing. It's made from all natural products and actually does what is says it will do, what more can you ask for? The improved focus and energy I get from the MAX version is crazy. I take as directed, eat a healthy breakfast and I literally have to remind myself to eat lunch. If you want to lose weight this will help you be able to cut calories. I combine with the PM version(which is incredible for eliminating late night cravings as well as enabling me to wake up with more energy). Do not consider other supplements, just get one or both of these products and you will not be disappointed!

97 of 129 people found the following review helpful

I lost 40 lbs June 5, 2013

By skylar smith

Amazon Verified Purchase

I've been using this product since early march and since then I've lost 40lbs and I'm not 400 pound person. I've always been in and out of the gym but I jumped up to 240 pounds and decided to cut back on wight a bit since I, not going to be in my 20's forever. I stared taking liporidex max and as of 6/5/13 I weight 199.2. Please keep in mind that I do workout so if you really want to drop pounds I recommend that you not only take this but you workout too.


Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Purchase ANY 2 LIPORIDEX Fat Burner Formulas and get 1 of them free. Enter code LIWX86F2 at checkout. Enter code KDG5U48W at checkout. Here's how (restrictions apply)
  • PURCHASE ANY 2 LIPORIDEX FAT BURNER FORMULAS AND GET AN EXTRA 1 FREE Enter code 3CZ8B85U at checkout. Here's how (restrictions apply)

Product Description

Liporidex® Ultra Formula MAX - Turbo Charge Your ResultTM

Pre-workout & Metabolic Formula
Boosts endurance, energy and focus while boosting your metabolism and reducing your appetite.

How it Works

Supports Healthy Weight Loss by combining clinically proven ingredients

Suppresses Appetite
Thermogenic Fat Burning
Optimizes Metabolism
Increase Exercise Endurance
Sustained Energy Boost

lipoRIDEX® MAXTM is an all-natural thermogenic formula that has been proven in clinical trials to work fast, by suppressing your appetite, and naturally enhancing your body's ability to burn fat, with a focus on stomach fat. lipoRIDEX® MAXTM contains a maximum strength, all natural mix of clinically proven ingredients that stop unnecessary hunger, boost your metabolism, increase your exercise efficiency and provide a smooth, sustained boost of energy and elevation of mental focus throughout your day. These ingredients work together to aid your body in burning fat quickly and safely.

FOR BEST RESULTS FOLLOW THE DOSING INSTRUCTIONS EXACTLY.

Our usage directions recommend starting with ONE capsule to assess your sensitivity before moving to two capsules for the 1st dose of the day. You should take 2 capsules for your AM dose only AFTER you have assessed your sensitivity/tolerance to just ONE capsule. If you don't "feel" anything after taking ONE capsule as, then take TWO capsules together as your AM dose. Persons who consume more caffeine and stimulants tend to require 2 capsules for the AM dose, while those who are smaller or more sensitive tend to do just fine with one.

Don't wait too long to take your afternoon Dose!

Similarly, it's important to take the 3rd capsule 5-6 hours after the 1st AM dose.

Product Details

www.nutritionwellnessreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.